Chapter Officers

The Alabama Chapter of the American Society of Safety Professionals was chartered in 1938, making it the seventh oldest chapter in the worldwide American Society of Safety Professionals.

Download a Digital Copy of the Charter Document (pdf)

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Paul Thuerber
  • Vice President
    Darren Alexander
  • Treasurer
    Allyn Holliday
  • Secretary
    Vincent Scott, CSP
  • Delegate
    Bob Fitzgerald, CSP, CHST
  • Delegate
    Greg Blake, CSP, OHST